Hub Settings

Branding, privacy, approvals, moderators and the promotion kit.

Where

Manage › Settings on your Hub's page (admins only).

Sections

Danger Zone

Downgrade to Free Community is at the bottom. Type DOWNGRADE to confirm. See "Upgrading and Downgrading".

Communities